The Horde Watch
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Horde Watch

World of Warcraft guild

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Veron : Hunter Application. [Accepted]

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Veron

Veron : Hunter Application. [Accepted] Empty
PostSubject: Veron : Hunter Application. [Pending]   Veron : Hunter Application. [Accepted] Icon_minitimeFri Sep 19, 2008 5:47 am

Player Info

- Name:
Alex

Playhours/Week:
10hours per day

Aviablility for Raiding (Please note raiding is not required):
Everyday except saturday and sunday depends

Personal questions

Why do you want to join?
I really missed RP ...and you guys have an awsome RP...heard about your storys , i'm a veteran on this server and i know about Alliance Watch..really nice RP from you guys.

Can you promise us that you stay loyal to the guild, and obey both the IC and the OOC rules?
Allways did

Which guilds were you previously in, and why did you leave them?
Ezekiel Prophets - disbaned . Voracity (ex. Ezekiel Prophets) disbaned aswell. Violent Noise disbaned. Esoteric Foundation - Had some real life problems with my partens couldn't play at all and i got kicked.

Character Info

Name:
Veron

Level:

Spec:
Survival Hunter 0/19/42

Character reason for seeking membership:

My story huh … let’s see. I was born in small peaceful village near Thunder Bluff from father Keon Blackfur and mother Nisha Bloodhoof. Yes I know Bloodhoof sounds familiar *smiles* … my mother was adopted by our Chieftain when she was a little girl.